To be a community of faith expressing the life and communion of the Holy Trinity in the historic Anglican tradition.


To bring people to Jesus Christ and to incorporate them into the community of faith through our historic Anglican tradition.

Bishop Grundorf
Bishop Grundorf

The Most Rev’d Walter H. Grundorf, D.D., Bishop Ordinary & Presiding Bishop

The Right Rev’d Chandler H. Jones, SSC, Bishop Coadjutor

The Right Rev’d William H. Perkins, Bishop Suffragan

Mrs. Lisa Ulrich, Executive Secretary

Diocesan Office
3348 West State Road 426
Oviedo, Florida 32765

Phone: (800) 480-1087
Email: apa.deus@outlook.com

Encompassing the States of Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Georgia, Florida, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, and the District of Columbia.

Diocesan Canons (click here)

DMA Shield

Bishop Giffin
Bishop Giffin

The Right Rev’d Robert T. Giffin, Bishop Ordinary
Mrs. Norma Jean Giffin, Diocesan Administrator

Diocesan Office
11919 Orsinger Lane
San Antonio, Texas 78230

Phone: (210) 573-9860
Email for Bishop Ordinary: bishop.giffin@gmail.com
Email for Diocesan Administrator: apamidamerica@gmail.com
Website: www.dmaanglican.org

Encompassing the States of Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Missouri, Texas, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

DOW Shield

Father Giffin
Bishop Giffin
Father Hawkins
Father Hawkins

The Rev’d Canon Robert W. Hawkins, Vicar General
The Right Rev’d Robert T. Giffin, Episcopal Visitor

Diocesan Office
11874 SW Palermo Street
Wilsonville Oregon 97070

Phone: (503) 830-1402
Email: dioceseofthewestapa@gmail.com

Encompassing the States of Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming.